Home Info & ResourcesLinksContact Us  
     
 

 

ACHPER (SA Branch) Incwww.achpersa.com.au

Action Signs

Email: action87@bigpond.net.au

Active After-school Communities Programwww.ausport.gov.au/aasc
Active Ageing Australiawww.activeageingsa.net.au
Active Australiawww.ausport.gov.au
Adelaide City Council www.adelaidecitycouncil.com
Adelaide Now www.news.com.au/adelaidenow

Ambulance SA

www.saambulance.com.au

Athletics Australiawww.athletics.org.au
Athletics South Australiawww.athleticasa.org.au
Ausdancewww.ausdance.org.au
AUSSI Masters Swimming Association www.aussisa.org.au
Apple & Pear Growers Associationwww.apal.org.au
Baseball SAwww.sa.baseball.com.au
Basketball SAwww.basketballsa.com.au
Be Activewww.beactive.com.au
Belly Dance Academywww.bellydanceacademy.com
BMX Australiawww.bmxaustralia.com.au
Boost Juicewww.boostjuice.com.au
Bowls SAwww.bowls-sa.asn.au

Bridgestone Australia

www.bridgestonetyres.com.au
Brookswww.runhappy.com.au
Budget Rent a Carwww.budget.com.au
CanDo4Kids - Townsend Housewww.cando4kids.com.au
Channel Ninewww.nws9.com.au
Channel Sevenwww.seven.com.au
Channel Tenwww.ten.com.au
Channel Two (ABC)www.abc.com.au
Children's Week Association of SAwww.childrensweek.com.au
Chinese Yogawww.chineseyoga.com.au
Citrus Board of SATel: 8211 8056
City-Bay Fun Runwww.city-bay.org.au
City of Campbelltownwww.campbelltown.sa.gov.au
City of Charles Sturtwww.charlessturt.sa.gov.au
City of Holdfast Baywww.holdfast.sa.gov.au
City of Mitchamhttp://www.mitchamcouncil.sa.gov.au/
City of Norwood Payneham St Peterswww.npsp.sa.gov.au
City of Port Adelaide Enfieldwww.portenf.sa.gov.au
City of Salisburywww.salisbury.sa.gov.au
City of Unleywww.unley.sa.gov.au
Coates Hirewww.coates.com.au
Coates Prestigewww.coates.com.au
Coca-Colawww.coca-cola.com.au
Consolidated Security Groupwww.consolidatedsecurity.com.au
Crystal Springwww.crystalspring.com.au
Department for Families and Communitieswww.familiesandcommunities.sa.gov.au
Department of Healthwww.health.gov.au
Dragon Boat SAwww.dragonboatsa.com
Earth Adventurewww.earthadventure.com.au
Emergency Serviceswww.sessa.asn.au
Eulactolwww.eulactol.com.au
Event Strategieswww.eventstrategies.com.au
Fitness on FlindersTel: 8232 7077
Flinders University Sports Associationwww.flinders.edu.au/sports
Gaelic Football & Hurling Association of SAwww.gaelicfootballsa.com.au
Go for 2 Fruit & 5 Veghttp://www.gofor2and5.com.au/
Government of SAwww.sa.gov.au
Greater Unionwww.greaterunion.com.au
Guides SAwww.guidessa.org.au
Gymnastics & Kindergym SAwww.gymsa.com.au
Hamilton Laboratories (Sunscreen)www.hamiltonlabs.com.au
Health Promotions SAwww.healthpromotions.com.au
Human Kineticswww.humankinetics.com
International Wing Chun Academywww.wingchun.com.au
Jetty Road TradersEmail: mainstreet@holdfast.sa.gov.au
Judo Federation of SAwww.judosa.com.au
Kennards Hirewww.kennards.com.au
Lacrosse South Australiawww.lacrossesa.com.au
Man Alive Festival!www.manalivefestival.com
Mawson Lakeswww.mawsonlakes.com.au
MBF Foundationwww.mbf.com.au
Messenger Newspaperswww.messenger.net.au
Mini-skaffwww.miniskaff.com.au
MIX102.3 FMwww.mix1023.com.au
Mother's Day Classicwww.mdc.org.au
Mutual Communitywww.mutualcommunity.com.au
Netball SAwww.netballsa.asn.au
Neverfail Springwater
New Balance
www.neverfail.com.au
www.newbalance.com.au
North East Suzukiwww.suzuki.com.au
Office for Recreation and Sportwww.recsport.sa.gov.au
Orienteering Association of SAwww.oasa.asn.au
Poweradewww.powerade.com
Radio 5AA Interactive Radiowww.fiveaa.com.au
Radio Fresh FMwww.freshfm.com.au
Recreation SAwww.recreationsa.org
Reynella Primary Schoolwww.reynellaps.sa.edu.au
Richard Mitchell Removalswww.richardmitchell.com.au
Rostrum SA (Public Speaking)www.sa.rostrum.asn.au
Runner's Worldwww.ausrun.com.au
SA Bocce Federationwww.communitywebs.org/saboccefederation
SA Cricket Associationwww.saca.com.au
SA Cycling Associationwww.sa.cycling.org.au
SA Policewww.sapolice.sa.gov.au
SA Women's Football Leaguewww.sawfl.org.au
Savings & Loanswww.savingsloans.com.au
Schollwww.scholl.com.au
Scouts Associationwww.scouts.asn.au
Sealink Travel Groupwww.sealink.com.au
Secure Parkingwww.secureparking.com.au
Shorco Sykes Hirewww.shorcosykes.com.au
Show Band Musicwww.chicago-bands.org.au
Sign Post OzEmail: malcolm@signpostoz.com

Silvers Motor Body Repair

Tel: 8266 0401

Sport SAwww.sportsa.org.au
SportsMed SAhttp://www.sportsmed.com.au/
St. Johns Ambulancewww.stjohn.org.au
Standish Cycleswww.standishcycles
Statewide Superannuation Trustwww.statewide.com.au
Stax Subs and Coffeewww.stax.com.au
Study Adelaidehttp://www.studyadelaide.com/
Subwayhttp://www.subway.com.au/
Swimming SAwww.swimmingsa.org.au
Sunday Mailwww.news.com.au/couriermail/sundaymail
Table Tennis SAwww.tabletennissa.com.au
Tai Chi & Chi Kung Institutewww.taichi.com.au
Tech-Rentals Corporationwww.techrentals.com.au
Tech Deskwww.techdesk.com.au
Tennis SAwww.tennissa.com.au
The Advertiser Newspapers Pty Ltdwww.theadvertiser.news.com.au
The Port. It's Happeningwww.the-port.com.au
Tony Owen SoundTel: 8277 5414
Tournament of Mindswww.tom.edu.au
TR Corporationwww.trcorporation.com
Transadelaidewww.transadelaide.com.au
University of SA Mawson Lakes Campuswww.unisa.edu.au
Veolia Environmental Serviceswww.veolia.com.au
Volleyball SA www.volleyballsa.com.au
Walking Federationwww.walkingsa.org.au
Wavals Hirewww.wavals.com.au
Woodcroft Collegewww.woodcroft.sa.edu.au
Woodcroft Primary Schoolhttp://www.woodcrofps.sa.edu.au/
Work Leisure Internationalwww.workleisure.com
World Taekwondo www.worldtaekwondo.org
Yachting SAwww.sa.yachting.org.au

 

Enventive (formerly Life Leisure Events Management)
creates, plans and deliver events for stakeholders as well as
manages Life. Be in it. in South Australia


Site Sponsored and Managed by  

 
 
All artwork copyright © 1975-2017 Alex Stitt unless otherwise specified.
Copyright © Recreation Australia Limited 1998-2017
Licensed to Life. Be in it.™ International Pty. Ltd.
All rights reserved in all forms.